Our board of directors includes the following members:

Executive Board
Jamey Ponte
Aaron Buda
Greg Szumlas
Marilynn Fisher

Michael Frank
David Cummings
Patrick Othieno
Ursula Roma
Emily Kimball

Special thanks to Beverly Hicks for book keeping support and so much more.

We are grateful for everyone’s unselfish service and dedication to our cause.

> Read more about Child Wellness Fund.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook